Club EVents

One of the many perks that come with being a member of the Eccentric Club is the endless events that we put on each year for our members. Events are a fun way to come together and socialize with other members of the club. 

We have at least two events per month for members to enjoy. Some of the events that we have are the Annual Golf Tournament and Steak Bake, Comedy night and our yearly Children’s Christmas Party. 

Some of our other highlights of the year are the Kentucky Derby Party, the New Years Day Open House, the Clam Bake and our annual Governors Gala.New to this years event calendar are the Valentine’s Dinner and a Wine Pairing Party.

One of our regular club events that draws in perhaps the most dedicated following is known as the “Five O’ Clock Club.” This club-within-a-club” is often the initial contact newcomers have with us first since members are allowed to invite guests. 

The “Five O’clock Club” meets at the club bar Monday’s, Wednesday’s and Friday’s where members can wind down and enjoy a drink while engaging in great conversation. During this time you’ll also be sure to find a fun game of dice being played at the bar!

IN THE NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

2021 EVENTS CALENDAR

Friday, Oct 8

Comedy Night w/Local Talent

Wednesday, Oct 20

Past Presidents/New Member

Friday, Nov 5

CASINO NIGHT

Friday, Oct 8

Comedy Night w/Local Talent

Wednesday, Oct 20

Past Presidents/New Member

Friday, Nov 5

CASINO NIGHT

2022 EVENTS CALENDAR

Saturday, Jan 1

New Year'S DAY OPEN HOUSE

Friday, Jan 14

TRIVIA NIGHT

Wednesday, Feb 2

FARM TO TABLE EVENT

Friday, February 18 

Supper Club w/Speaker

Friday, March 4

Governor’s Gala

Wednesday, March 16

Pre- St. Patrick’s Party

Friday, April 1

JAZZ NIGHT

Wednesday, April 20

ANNUAL MEETING

Saturday, May 7

KENTUCKY DERBY

Friday, May 20

Wine Pairing Party

Friday, June 10

CLAM BAKE

BECOME A MEMBER

Don’t miss out on any of our amazing events. Become a member today!

PAST EVENTS